СПИСОК СТРАН, ГРАЖДАНАМ КОТОРЫХ НЕ НУЖНА ВИЗА В ОАЭ

ПО ОСТАЛЬНЫМ СТРАНАМ УТОЧНЯЕТСЯ У ПАРТНЕРОВ ИНДИВИДУЛЬНО!

Visas on arrival

(A) If your country of nationality appears on the list below, no advance visa arrangements are required to visit the UAE. Simply disembark your flight at Dubai International Airport and proceed to Immigration, where your passport will be stamped with a 30-days visit visa free of charge.

Andorra Armenia Australia Brunei Canada People's Republic of China Hong Kong Ireland Japan Malaysia Monaco New Zealand Russia San Marino Singapore South Korea United Kingdom United States of America Vatican City

(B) If your country of nationality appears on the list below, your passport will be stamped with a multiple entry 90-days visit visa that's valid for 6 months from the date of issue, and for a stay of 90 days in total.

Austria Liechtenstein Belgium Lithuania Bulgaria Luxembourg Malta Croatia Netherlands Cyprus Czech Republic Norway Denmark Poland Estonia Portugal Finland Romania France Seychelles Slovakia Germany Slovenia Greece Hungary Spain Sweden Iceland Switzerland Italy Latvia

Citizens of the European countries listed above are also entitled to apply for a paid pre-arranged visit visa if the 'on arrival 90-days visa' has been fully utilized, or if they wish to use the pre-arranged visa